Wayne Snow - Figurine LP - Vinyl Record

Wayne Snow - Figurine LP

LABEL:   Roche Musique

After three years of work, Nigerian-born neo-soul singer Wayne Snow returns with a new album Figurine. Written between Berlin and Paris, this album is based on a simple question: "Who is the real you?" - and leads Wayne Snow to explore renewal, individuality and his origins. Produced by Crayon - an artist signed to Roche Musique - with the participation of jazz guitarist Oscar Jerome on the track "Magnetic", Wayne Snow uses a range of sounds that showcase his songwriting talent. Preceded by the singles "Seventy", "Nina" and "The Thrill", the album Figurine will be released on Roche Musique on September 24, 2021.

Vinyl, LP, Album

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart