Junko Ohashi - POINT ZERO LP [Japan Import]
Play All    
1. A1. Dancin'
2. A2. In Your Lovin'
3. A3. Can't Get Enough
4. A4. Firefly
5. B1. Caught In A Shower
6. B2. Sensual Night
7. B3. Perfect Melody
8. B4. Sugao No Mamade

Universal Music

Junko Ohashi - POINT ZERO LP [Japan Import]

An overseas New York recording work following the LA recording of the previous work "Tasogare". David Sanborn is performing a saxophone solo, and New York musicians will give you an urban sound. Originally released in 1983.

Vinyl, 12", LP, Album, Reissue, Obi-Strip