Marcos Resende & Index - Marcos Resende & Index LP
Play All    
1. A1. My Heart
2. A2. Nina Nenem
3. A3. Praca De Alegria
4. B1. Nergal
5. B2. Martina
6. B3. Behind The Moon

Far Out Recordings

Marcos Resende & Index - Marcos Resende & Index LP

Beyond their highly sought after 1978 album Festa Para Um Novo Rei­ - home to the mystical jazz-funk classic ‘Vidigal’ and released on Philips’ iconic Musica Popular

Brasileira Contemporanea series (MPBC) - little is known about Marcos Resende & Index, even to aficionados of obscure Brazilian music. Far Out Recordings is immensely proud to present their previously unreleased self-titled debut album from 1976, contributing a crucial missing work from the glory days of progressive Brazilian instrumental music.

Vinyl, LP, Album