Lavonz - Uncut Gems EP
Play All    
1. A1 - Satisfied
2. A2 - Paradise
3. A3 - Wicked Things
4. B1 - Lurvin' You
5. B2 - Sexy Coolin
6. B3 - Ride It

Lavonz - Uncut Gems EP

Lavonz is back on Dansu Discs. After his track on the latest Club Culture, one of the newest members of the Dansu Discs family returns with this 6 track EP packed with classic reissues and new material.

In what Lavonz describes as his ‘return’ to the scene, with this ‘Uncut Gems’ EP he brings the distinctive sound that made him such a reputable player so many years.

Vinyl, 12", EP