A Bossa Eletrica - Do Norte
Play All    
1. A1. Do Norte
2. B1. Sob A Luz Do Sol (Everybody Loves The Sunshine)

Wallen Blink

A Bossa Eletrica - Do Norte

"A Bossa Elétrica, a Swedish band drawing on bossa, jazz, funky samba and afro-Brazilian rhythms, released their final album, Do Norte, in 2011. This single sees the first official release on vinyl of the album’s title track, along with a Brazilian makeover of the Roy Ayers classic ‘Everybody Loves The Sunshine’ – a kaleidoscope of Portuguese harmonies, Rhodes, lush synths, horns and layered percussion."

Vinyl, 7", EP