A.R.T. Wilson - Overworld LP [Reissue]
Play All    
1. A1. Overworld
2. A2. Rebecca's Theme (Water)
3. A3. Sun Sign Cancer
4. A4. Janine's Theme (Earth)
5. A5. House In The Garden
6. B1. Rachel's Theme (Fire)
7. B2. Sun Sign Aries
8. B3. Akasha
9. B4. Sarah's Theme (Air)
10. B5. Past Life Regression

A.R.T. Wilson - Overworld LP [Reissue]

Numero Group: A.R.T Wilson: Overworld. A new age album that draws as much from ethno-groove, Chicago house, and G-funk, as it does from primitive percussion and ’80s library music. Relaxing, gentle, and warm, the 10-song ambient suite was made for a multidisciplinary modern dance performance described as “Neo-Paganism, Pop Divas, YouTube, Yoga, and Death Metal side by side in a live performance that searches for transcendence in the most unlikely places.”

Vinyl, LP, Reissue