Alexander Robotnick - Corpo Di Lavaro
Play All    
1. A1. I Love My House
2. A2. You Have Time
3. A3. Made In China (Unreleased)
4. B1. You Have Time (Camille's Deal)
5. B2. You Have Time (Kai Alce NDATL Interpretation)

Adeen Records

Alexander Robotnick - Corpo Di Lavaro

Adeen Records 004 installment comes from Alexander Robotnik. This all new material ep starts with the techy "I Love My House." A catchy retro feel groove record that's electro as only Mr. Robotnick can do. The next song is called "You Have Time" with a sure-fire crowd pleasing remix from NDATL's own head honcho Kai Alce. The next is "Made In China," and our staffs favorite. While Camille's version of "You Have time" is a dark deep jazzy version in comparison to Kai's more clubby feel, The last track is the original version of the song by Alexander himself. Three original songs and 3 innovative producers, What's there not to love?

Vinyl, 12", EP