Ambien Baby - En Transito
Play All    
1. A1. Amor Propio
2. A2. Light & High
3. A3. Mari Posa
4. B1. Seven Minutes In Heaven
5. B2. Sequential
6. B3. Cosa

(£13.99 Incl VAT)

FATi Records

Ambien Baby - En Transito

En Transito is a document of the evolution of the Ambien Baby collaboration between D Tiffany and NAP. An ode to friendship and creative symbiosis. The tracks on this record showcase the project from its beginnings in 2015 to present day.

Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album