Athletic Progression - Dark Smoke
Play All    
1. 01 Cloudy Day (feat Minna Forouzandeh)
2. 02 Stepney Tale (feat Isatta Sheriff)
3. 03 Danish Design Pt 2
4. 04 Battlefield (feat Minna Forouzandeh)
5. 05 Dark Smoke (feat Minna Forouzandeh)
6. 06 Danish Design Pt 1
7. 07 Stay Mellow (feat Blacc El)
8. 08 Cut To The Chase (feat Minna Forouzandeh)
9. 09 Club Berlin

Athletic Progression - Dark Smoke

"Dark Smoke" is the debut release from the Danish Jazz & Hip Hop outfit Athletic Progression. 9 tracks with the help of Minna Forouzandeh, Isatta Sheriff and Blacc El. "When we recorded Dark Smoke in late 2016, Athletic Progression was a quartet featuring our main man Ole Koefoed Larsen on guitar. Our group composition and sound has changed since then, but reflecting our common background in hiphop, Dark Smoke is where our story began, and a fitting introduction to our musical universe." - Athletic Progression

Vinyl, LP, Album