Bob Ohiri & His Uhuru Sounds - Uhuru Aiye LP
Play All    
1. A1 Ariwo Yaa
2. A2 Obhiha
3. A3 Aiye
4. B1 Nigeria London Na Lagos
5. B2 Imo State Express
6. B3 Africa Is Free For Us
7. B4 I Like To Be Free

Bob Ohiri & His Uhuru Sounds - Uhuru Aiye LP

We’re proud to introduce the new Superfly reissue of hardcore nigerian psychedelic Juju Funk recorded in the Acorn studios in Oxford, UK in 1977. If you are into the intense, raw, hypnotic funk sounds then this is for you. Check the funky anthem ‘Africa Is Free For Us' but the full album is a blast in the genre. As usual, beautiful quality repress with paste on covers made in Japan, Obi and 180grs vinyl, limited to 1000 copies only!

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Obi-Strip, 180g