Bowyer - Friends of Gravity EP
Play All    
1. A1 - Precarious Arrangement
2. A2 - Friends of Gravity (ft. Jimi Lattice)
3. B1 - A Clown in Frown Town
4. B2 - Feel
5. B3 - Creation Station

Free Voyage

Bowyer - Friends of Gravity EP

Rome based label Free Voyage returns for its fourth release, delivering another fresh sounding EP. This time joining the label is London based artist Bowyer, known for his imprint “Rube Goldberg Series”.

Vinyl, 12", EP