Cameron Graves - Seven

Artistry Music

Cameron Graves - Seven

With 2017’s ‘Planetary Prince’, pianist/composer Cameron Graves established himself as a visionary creative force emerging from the Los Angeles genre-defying collective The West Coast Get Down. With his sophomore album ‘Seven’, Graves further expands on his otherworldly inspirations, alongside guitarist Colin Cook, bassist Max Gerl, drummer Mike Mitchell and special guest Kamasi Washington.


A1 - Sacred Spheres
A2 - Paradise Trinity
A3 - Sons Of Creation
A4 - Seven
A5 - The Life Carriers
B1 - Super Universes
B2 - Red
B3 - Fairytales
B4 - Master Spirits
B5 - Mansion Worlds
B6 - Eternal Paradise

Vinyl, 12", LP