CFCF - The Colours Of Life
Play All    
1. A1. Departure
2. A2. Melting the Ice
3. A3. Our World
4. A4. The Pyramid
5. A5. Rain Dance
6. A6. Intimacy
7. B1. Night Music
8. B2. Tropical Realities
9. B3. A Real Dream
10. B4. Imagination
11. B5. Touching the Earth
12. B6. Return

CFCF - The Colours Of Life

CFCF’s much-loved 2015 new age opus “The Colours Of Life" comes to vinyl for the first time!

Montreal’s established MOR investigator CFCF (aka Mike Silver) has been honing a specifically clear, gentle revisions and updates on the bygone luxuries of pop and new age music for years now. On his 2015 released 41-minute long piece “The Colours of Life”, CFCF curves out into a incredibly serene peak of new sincerity, where Phil Collins “Hand in Hand” and once-ironic uplifters from the Windham Hill label serve as much as mantra as contemporary textural entrancers. The twelve movements within this piece build into a story of the utmost realness.

Vinyl, LP, Album