Chasman - Synth-E-Fuge LP
Play All    
1. A1. Dream Woman (Voc.)
2. A2. Wind Fall
3. A3. It’s About A Dollar (Inst.)
4. A4. 76 West
5. A5. Somber-Daze (Inst.) Side B
6. B1. Synth-E-Fuge
7. B2. It’s About A Dollar (Voc.)
8. B3. Dream Woman (Inst.)
9. B4. Somber-Daze (Voc.)

(£25.50 Incl VAT)

Numero Group

Chasman - Synth-E-Fuge LP

Super groovy late 80's album that crosses between funk and electro. Dope basslines, wicked synth playing and great drumcompuer programming. Solid throughout!

From the blown-out motherboard of West Philadelphia’s Master Control Programmers, Charles Grossman broke off to explore his own personal outer space experience. With just a DW-8000 to keep him company, University City’s loneliest cyborg issued this eight song electro-mellow statement in 1989. Spectral synths, pulsating programming, and yes—a keytar—set the soundtrack to your next game of Spy Hunter. Jam on to a sound more sophisticated.

Vinyl, LP, Reissue