Crisco & DJ Chupacabra - Surf & Turf
Play All    
1. A1 - Crisco - Endless Summer Dream (Asleep)
2. A2 - Crisco - Endless Summer Dream (Awake)
3. A3 - Crisco - Surf
4. B1 - DJ Chupacabra - Exodia
5. B2 - DJ Chupacabra - Motorola
6. B3 - DJ Chupacabra - Turf

RTCT Records

Crisco & DJ Chupacabra - Surf & Turf

Adding and connecting the bits, dots, hats and kicks once again, rtct.records invite two Italians to join forces for a shared EP. It features three tracks per artist and it’s got everything from Ambient over Lo-fi House, Acid, Techno and even Garage. Both artists have been making music under different names for a long time now but this release marks the launch of their new monikers: Introducing DJ Chupacabra from the mountainous north of Italy and Crisco from mediterranean Sicily. This is where the Surf & Turf theme of the EP comes into play. With this release rtct.records are taking a step forward and broaden their output after the well acclaimed deep house & disco tinged releases by Leo Woelfel, Demuja and Laroze. Artwork by Gus Nobel.

Vinyl, 12", EP