Daft Punk - Homework - Vinyl Record

Daft Punk - Homework

LABEL:   Daft Life Ltd.

ARTISTS: Daft Punk
RELEASE DATE: 2022-04-15
CATALOGUE NUMBER: 0190296611926
FORMAT: 2 x 12" Vinyl
GENRE: Disco, Electro

Homework In January 1997, Daft Punk released their critically acclaimed debut album multi -platinum Homework, featuring the hit singles Around the World, Burning and Revolution 909 plus Da Funk Album of 1997 by many in the music press.


A1 - Daftendirekt
A2 - WDPK 83,7 FM
A3 - Revolution 909
A4 - Da Funk
A5 - Phoenix
B1 - Fresh
B2 - Around the World
B3 - Rollin' & Scratchin'
C1 - Teachers
C2 - High Fidelity
C3 - Rock'n Roll
C4 - Oh Yeah
D1 - Burnin'
D2 - Indo Silver Club
D3 - Alive
D4 - Funk Aid

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart