Dego - Too Much LP
Play All    
1. 01 A Strong Move for Truth (feat Nadine Charles)
2. 02 Good Morning (feat Samii)
3. 03 Remini Dream (feat Ivana Santilli)
4. 04 I Dont Wanna Know (feat Obenewa)
5. 05 Unknown Faults
6. 06 Life Can Be Unreal (feat Sarina Leah)
7. 07 Too Much (feat Sharlene Hector)
8. 08 You Are Virgo
9. 09 Come of Age
10. 10 Just Leave It (feat Lady Alma)
11. 11 Ogawa Okasan Said Just Play
12. 12 A Where Pringle Deh


Dego - Too Much LP

After a steady stream of releases from the 2000 Black label which serve as a first course, Dego returns with his third album ; A full length LP of his contemporary adventures in modern sound. This album combines Dego's consistent forward looking musical explorations with a host of instrumental and vocal collaborators introducing us to new talents and reminding us of those we may have heard before. Dego continues to find new perspectives within the musical landscape.

Vinyl, LP, Album