DJ Fett Burger & DJ Speckguertel - Red Scorpions (2xLP)
Play All    
1. A1 - Harpo
2. A2 - Red Scorpions
3. B1 - Sunshine In The Limousine
4. B2 - Enjoy This Limousine
5. C1 - 6Drops (Piano Mix)
6. C2 - 6Drops (Technocid Mix)
7. D1 - Ibiza Ritter
8. D2 - Sting Collins
9. D3 - Sonnen Ambiente

Clone Royal Oak

DJ Fett Burger & DJ Speckguertel - Red Scorpions (2xLP)

After their fatter than a 'Deepfried stick of butter wrapped in bacon' Speckbass EP collaboration on Sex Tags Ufo a few years back DJ Fett Burger & DJ Speckguertel team up once again! The full length 'Red Scorpions' album, showcasing their mastery in the studio, is the result. A cornucopia of all that's classy about house and techno rolled into one and spread over 4 sides. Not afraid to use the tried and true ingredients of House music to full effect on 'Red Scorpions' they incorporate all the best from US and Europe's club music into a fresh but familiar package.

Vinyl, 2x12", EP