DJ Trax - 20,000 Beats Under The Sea
Play All    
1. A1 - 20,000 Beats Under The Sea (Clip)
2. A2 - No Name (Clip)
3. B1 - This Station (Clip)
4. B2 - Send Me Back (Clip)

Tempo Records

DJ Trax - 20,000 Beats Under The Sea



The legendary DJ Trax (Moving Shadow) returns to Tempo Records with four diverse & energetic Drum & Bass Jungle cuts of the highest quality. On A2 'No Name' we have live drums played by Kj Sawka (Pendulum).

This release comes as a limited 140g crystal clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sleeve + white glossy inner sleeve, including a mp3 download voucher + a free ltd poster/inlay and all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis Mastering London.

Special note: only approx 170 posters/inserts will be added to this repress.

Vinyl, 12", EP Repress