Dreamscape - Welcome To Our New Age House
Play All    
1. A1. New Age (Clip)
2. A2. Forevermore (Clip)
3. B1. We Are (Clip)
4. B2. Born (Clip)
5. C1. Jasmines Dream (Clip)
6. C2. New Day (Clip)
7. D1. To Think We Met Just Yesterday (Clip)

Dreamscape - Welcome To Our New Age House


NYC photographer Ed Marshall produced these meditative club tunes as Dreamscape in '94 & '95. Originally released on his own New Age House Records label, they've become quite hard to find & mega in-demand.

"Welcome To Our New Age House" includes the best of those two releases. Remastered from the original ADATs & pressed as a 2x12" for LOUD playback. Pumpin', passionate & positive music! Motivational deepness for your mind, body & soul.

Very proud to have this heavenly Dreamscape album join the World Building catalog. Let the rhythms guide.....

2 x 12", Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Album