Eirwud Mudwasser - SNAKER 010
Play All    
1. A1. Hiccup
2. A2. Hahahaha So Sad
3. A3. Crazy Lilo
4. A4. Drum Machine Circle
5. A5. Martyn Drums
6. B1. Treewalkers Cradle Song
7. B2. Snails
8. B3. Italy Sirens
9. B4. DX Cola
10. B5. Don't Spill Wine (On The DX)
11. B6. Sabat


Eirwud Mudwasser - SNAKER 010

The 10th Snaker is straight out of Bucharest, Rumania. Eirwud Mudwasser dreams about an imaginary tropical planet from his quiet place somewhere in between. Organic yet electronic past-futuristic soundscape created from daily ideas, in combination of FM synthesizers and African instruments (i.e. Balafon) and off course with interesting samples. “Contemporary Library Sound”--an ongoing theme of Snaker -- is expressed again in 11 distinctive songs, treated with touch of East-Europianic feeling.

Vinyl, LP, Album