EJECA - Polar Nation EP
Play All    
1. A1 - BetterB
2. A2 - Never Should
3. B1 - Polar
4. B2 - Nation
5. B3 - Real

Shall Not Fade

EJECA - Polar Nation EP

One of Northern Ireland’s finest exports, Ejeca, joins Shall Not Fade label with an impeccable 5 track ‘Polar Nation‘ EP. A master of his craft, he has released on seminal labels, including Sasha’s Last Night on Earth and BPitch! Control among many others. Living by the ‘Music first hype later’ mantra, Ejeca has dished us up a real nice sonic smorgasbord.

Vinyl, 12", EP