Exile One ‎- Exile One LP
Play All    
1. A1 Funky Crookie
2. A2 If You Turn Your Back
3. A3 Where's The World Gettin To?
4. A4 Miss Tomorrow
5. B1 Amidst The Lonely
6. B2 Which One Is Me Home?
7. B3 Getting Ahead
8. B4 Don't Bite The Hand (That Feeds You)

(£28.50 Incl VAT)

Tidal Waves Music

Exile One ‎- Exile One LP

Gordon Henderson’s musical career began in various teenage bands, performing at talent shows and dances on the island of Dominica (where he was born). In 1970 he relocated to Guadeloupe where he became the English speaking “Caribbean Soul” singer of the group “Les Vikings". With “Les Vikings" Henderson enjoyed international hits and toured all over the Caribbean and Europe. Through the next four decades Gordon went on to write, produce & play with various bands and artists. Enjoying tremendous record sales and receiving numerous awards for his work at home and abroad.

Tidal Waves Music now proudly presents: the official reissue of this highly influential World Music classic, back available on vinyl for the first time since 1974. Available as a deluxe 180g LP set (500 copies), with an insert containing liner notes & exclusive pictures from the personal archive of Gordon Henderson.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue