Flabaire - Layers
Play All    
1. A1 - Layer 4
2. A2 - Mot Rose
3. A3 - Layer 6
4. B1 - Layer 7
5. B2 - Echo Park
6. B3 - Layer 5
7. B4 - We Were Talking About The Space Between Us All

D.KO Records

Flabaire - Layers

Flabaire’s third album draws the attention away from the dancefloor with ambient psychedelic tunes. In his own words: “These tracks are live improvisations that have been recorded during the worldwide lockdown of 2020 and are an expression of what I felt then, during a few weeks where time seemed to have slowed down.” Turn on, tune in, drop out.

Vinyl, 12", LP