Flamingo Pier - Flamingo Pier EP
Play All    
1. Tell Me How
2. Hold It
3. Find Your Way
4. The Deepest
5. Find Your Way (Earthboogie Remix)

Soundway Records

Flamingo Pier - Flamingo Pier EP

Following their self-released debut EP, DJ residents Luke Walker, Dominic Jones and Bradley Craig have crafted 4 dancefloor-worthy tracks influenced by the boogie, disco, Afro and classic house that their parties are known for. Slick, rolling disco synths and punchy drum machines are woven in with Afrocentric percussion and dreamy vocal chants, for an exotic disco-boogie journey from start to finish.

For fans of: Psychemagik, Earthboogie, Metro Area, Todd Terje.

Early support for the EP from Bill Brewster, JD Twitch (Optimo) and Ray Mang.

Vinyl, 12", EP