Foul Play - Origins [2xLP] (VG+ Sleeves)
Play All    
1. A1 - Finest Illusion
2. A2 - Survival
3. B1 - Dubbing You
4. B2 - The Alchemist
5. C1 - Feel The Vibe
6. C2 - Feel The Vibe (Again)
7. C3 - Screwface
8. D1 - Ricochet
9. D2 - Ricochet (No Stopping The Remix)
10. D3 - Ragatere

Sneaker Social Club

Foul Play - Origins [2xLP] (VG+ Sleeves)

From the slamming science of “Ricochet,” through the jittery ghost-rave of “Survival” and the outer-space lover’s rock of “Dubbing You,” to the manic magic of “Finest Illusion,” this collection of early EPs by rave legends Foul Play tracks an astonishing evolution across barely more than a year. Some of the top tunes to come out of the hardcore > jungle > drum & bass journey? Yes, but also some of the most thrilling and gorgeous music of the entire ‘90s.

Vinyl, 2x12", LP, Compilation, w/ Full Colour Sleeve, VG+ Sleeves