Fred Ventura - Greatest Hits & Remixes LP
Play All    
1. 1 Leave Me Alone (Extended Version)
2. 2 Wind Of Change (Extended Version)
3. 3 The Years (Go By) (Maxi Version)
4. 4 Heartbeat (Maxi Version)
5. 5 Night And Day (London Version)
6. 6 Lost In Paris (Emotional Remix)
7. 7 One Day (Extended Version)
8. 8 Street (All Right) (Maxi Version)

ZYX Records

Fred Ventura - Greatest Hits & Remixes LP

Fred Ventura is the next artist to whom we dedicate a ‘Greatest Hits & Remixes’ record.

The Italian was one of the biggest stars of the Italo Disco wave in the 80s. With titles like „The Years (Go By)“, „Leave Me Alone“, „Wind Of Change“ and many more, Fred celebrated great successes.

Even today he continues to produce Italo Disco music.

Vinyl, LP, Compilation