Fumio Miyashita - SHION Sky Music
Play All    
1. A1. Day Break
2. A2. Birds
3. A3. Blue
4. A4. Insects
5. B1. A Cloud
6. B2. Sun
7. B3. Coming Night

Personal Affair

Fumio Miyashita - SHION Sky Music

We are proud to announce the reissue of the most important root of Japanese Ambient Music, Fumio Miyashita’s archives. The third release on this series is “SHION Sky Music” originally released on cassette from his label Biwa Records in 1985.

Purple Vinyl, LP