Ghisly Brown - Lets Talk About It LP
Play All    
1. 1 Let's Talk About It
2. 2 Come To Me
3. 3 I Want You, Black
4. 4 Be The One
5. 5 Let Me Get Away From You
6. 6 Love Forever

Monte Cristo

Ghisly Brown - Lets Talk About It LP

Originally recorded in 1981, this album is best known for its tropical boogie bomb 'Let's Talk About It'. Having drawn attention from diggers for quite some time, it's finally available again on vinyl. Besides this killer boogie tune five other tracks from the album that have remained unknown to most people complete this French boogie / reggae / zouk re-issue.

Vinyl, 12", Reissue, Obi-Strip