Huerta - Ayo Skidlo EP
Play All    
1. A1. Tatra Motokov
2. A2. Kollecta
3. B1. Ayo Skidlo
4. B2. Explorateur
5. B3. Buzz Off Like

SlapFunk Records

Huerta - Ayo Skidlo EP

SlapFunk Records strikes again with a solo EP by none other than Huerta. While having released a wide variety of music with a strong own identity, it’s fair to say that he fully incorporated the SlapFunk vision on this one. Even though all 5 tracks have a different character, they all share the same energetic beats specially designed for the dancefloor. This reflection is clearly the core of the artwork made by Firpo a.k.a. Freshcore. On the other hand, the graphic design by Studio Airport truly does justice to the the work of both Huerta and Firpo it deserves. Huerta his strong musical and intelligent identity, makes him one to keep an eye on closely.

Vinyl, 12", EP