Interplanetary Criminal & DJ Cosworth - Ruff EP 10" - Vinyl Record

Interplanetary Criminal & DJ Cosworth - Ruff EP 10"

LABEL:   Time Is Now

ARTISTS: Interplanetary Criminal, DJ Cosworth
RELEASE DATE: 2021-12-03
FORMAT: 10 Inch Vinyl
GENRE: UK Garage


The unstoppable force that is Interplanetary Criminal returns to Time Is Now teamed up with up-and-coming DJ Cosworth. The Mancunian, one of the first artists to release on the imprint, and the Londoner making his debut, pack a punch with three chest rattling tracks making up Ruff EP.

Hyper two-step underpins 'Trust Me', a stuttering unconventional bassline stinker which sets a tone of unpredictability. The high octane breaks that explode from 'Ruff (Hyper Mix)' catch the listener equally off-guard, Ripgroove-style drop added for good measure. 'Jumpin' feels minimalist in comparison, with just hints of a thunderous sub-bass for tension building heads-down business.

Ruff EP drops 3rd December via Time Is Now.


Vinyl, 10", EP

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart