Jaman - Sweet Heritage
Play All    
1. A1 - Sweet Heritage
2. A2 - You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
3. A3 - Free Will
4. B1 - One Of A Kind (Love Affair)
5. B2 - Serene Beauty
6. B3 - In The Fall Of The Year

Jaman - Sweet Heritage

Available again for the first time since original release in 1974, Outernational Sounds proudly presents one of the deepest custom press jazz recordings of all – Jaman’s spiritualised and funky Sweet Heritage.

Vinyl, 12", LP, Reissue