Jaye P. Morgan ‎- Jaye P. Morgan
Play All    
1. 1. I Fall In Love Everyday
2. 2. Keepin' It To Myself
3. 3. Here Is Where Your Love Belongs
4. 4. Closet Man
5. 5. It's Been So Long
6. 6. Let's Get Together
7. 7. Can't Hide Love 04:51
8. 8. You're All I Need To Get By
9. 9. It All Goes Round


Jaye P. Morgan ‎- Jaye P. Morgan

Wewantsounds is delighted to announce the release on deluxe LP and CD of Jaye P. Morgan's cult private press originally released in 1976. This lost classic recorded in LA at the legendary Sound City Studios is also the first full-blown production by David Foster two years before he co-produced Earth Wind & Fire's album "I Am" and went on to become one of the hottest producers on the scene. Featuring an extraordinary line up of the best LA musicians including Harvey Mason, Ed Greene, Jay Graydon, Ray Parker Jr. Tower of Power, Ernie Watts and many more, it's probably one of the most expensive private press ever produced! The album is a delight of sophisticated Los Angeles funk featuring Jaye's superb soulful vocals.

Vinyl, LP, Album