Jeen Bassa - Cassava Pone (1 Per Customer)
Play All    
1. A1 Microphone Hunt (Jeen Trio)
2. A3 Blunt Talking
3. A5 Play This Game (Money)
4. A7 We Can Change Now
5. A8 The Thing (To Do)
6. B1 How I Do It
7. B3 Get You (I Say)
8. B5 Hold You Down
9. B7 Ancestral Rivers
10. B8 A Phone Call Away
11. B9 Real Diggers Only
12. B10 The Moon Revolution

22a Music

Jeen Bassa - Cassava Pone (1 Per Customer)


New LP from the youngest of the outrageously talented Deenmamode brothers (Mo Kolours & Reginald Omas Mamode IV), Jeen Bassa. 'Cassava Pone' follows up on his hugely successful 'All My People' and 'Timewaves' LP's on 22a. Vinyl only, strictly limited one-off pressing, once it's gone it's gone!

Vinyl, LP, Album, No Repress, Vinyl Only, Ltd. 350 Copies