Kosh - Keep Hope Alive
Play All    
1. 1 Keep Hope Alive
2. 2 When The Story Repeats
3. 3 In a Maze (mix 1)
4. 4 In a Maze (mix 2)
5. 5 In a Maze (mix 3)

Casa Voyager

Kosh - Keep Hope Alive

Over a year after his critically acclaimed EP Null 212, Kosh strikes the stores again with a powerful five-tracker EP. This time, the Moroccan producer dives into the depths of more emotional sonic landscapes on one side, and offers 3 different variations of a floor filler on the other. All tracks written and produced in Casablanca.

Vinyl, 12", EP