Leonardo Marques - Early Bird LP
Play All    
1. 01 The Girl From Bainema
2. 02 Ive Been Waiting
3. 03 Dia Real De Um Sonho Comum
4. 04 No Te Escuto
5. 05 Sol Que Me Enfeita
6. 06 Ainda Cedo
7. 07 All The Hearts
8. 08 In Your Arms
9. 09 Um Sopro

180g x Disk Union

Leonardo Marques - Early Bird LP

The legendary Disk Union Japan and 180g present the best of today's Brazilian music! A completely unique and beautiful album from contemporary Brazil blending soft pop, indie folk, sixties psychedelia, lo-fi and flavors of the brazilian Clube da Esquina!

Vinyl, LP, Album