Logg - Logg LP
Play All    
1. A1 : (You’ve Got) That Something
2. A2 : Dancing Into The Stars
3. A3 : Something Else
4. B1 : I Know You Will
5. B2 : Lay It On The Line
6. B3 : Sweet To Me

(£22.68 Incl VAT)

Be With Records

Logg - Logg LP

The undisputed Godfather of Boogie, Leroy Burgess’s Logg project is his grand masterpiece. The self-titled LP, originally released on Salsoul in August 1981, is one of the greatest albums of the post-disco era. It’s one of Be With’s favourite ever LPs and so it’s a complete honour to be giving it our reissue treatment.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue