Mabuta - Welcome To This World
Play All    
1. 1. Welcome To This World
2. 2. Bamako Love Song (ft. Shabaka Hutchings)
3. 3. Fences (ft. Shabaka Hutchings)
4. 4. Beneath The Waves
5. 5. Log Out Shut Down (ft. Buddy Wells)
6. 6. Tafattala (ft. Reza Khota)
7. 7. The Tunnel
8. 8. As We Drift Away

Mabuta - Welcome To This World


Shane Cooper is a bassist, composer and producer from Cape Town, South Africa. He is part of the new wave of young voices in the South African jazz scene. A prolific sideman and award-winning acoustic jazz artist, he also involved in South Africa’s leftfield electronic dance scene under the alias Card On Spokes.

Vinyl, LP, Album