Makoto Matsushita - First Light
Play All    
1. A1 - First Light
2. A2 - One Hot Love
3. A3 - Resort For Blue
4. A4 - September Rain
5. A5 - Lazy Night
6. B1 - This Is All I Have For You
7. B2 - I Know
8. B3 - Love Was Really Gone
9. B4 - Sunset
10. B5 - September Rain

Makoto Matsushita - First Light

A long-awaited LP vinyl reissue that is very popular as a Japanese AOR masterpiece. Makoto Matsushita is a well-known guitarist who participated in the fusion funk group AB’s with Tomaru Yoshino. The album is full of AOR taste, originally released in 1981. The original version is recreated and the photo jacket by Kaoru Ijima is faithfully reproduced.

Vinyl, 12", LP, Reissue