Oddisee ‎– Traveling Man [2xLP] - Vinyl Record

Oddisee ‎– Traveling Man [2xLP]

LABEL:   Mello Music Group

As a musician, life is often lived on the road. Each city leaves its imprint on the artist as they develop their craft. Touring, recording, and keeping up with friends and family took Oddisee beyond his hometown of Washington DC to Australia, Europe, Asia, Africa, and South America. From cities like East Africa's Khartoum in Sudan, to cosmopolitan jaunts like Paris & Tokyo. The influence of these travels can be heard on every one of the 24 tracks included on "Traveling Man". Each track was produced while Oddisee stayed in the city it was titled after. The result is a 24 city sonic tour of the world. Listen as Oddisee guides you through his instrumental journey around the globe. Visit the lonely winter streets of Detroit, festive San Francisco, hypnotic Khartoum - or let your swagger loose with the theme music of Chicago or the bounce of South Central. Oddisee sees the world, so that you can hear it.


1. Goodbye DC
2. Bostoon
3. NYC
4. Atlanta
5. Philly
6. Paris
7. San Fran
8. Miami
9. Stockholm
10. London
11. Khartoum
12. Inglewood

13. South Central
14. Sao Paulo
15. Tokyo
16. Detroit
17. Chicago
18. Brixton
19. Las Vegas
20. Lagos
21. Long Beach
22. DC
23. Melbourne
24. Houston

2 x 12" Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart