Pacific Coliseum - How's Life
Play All    
1. A1 - An Evening In
2. A2 - Relief
3. A3 - Really Gone
4. A4 - Floating Petals
5. A5 - How's Life
6. B1 - Closer Feel
7. B2 - Turquoise
8. B3 - Endless Journey
9. B4 - Moon Flow
10. B5 - From Valldemossa to Soller
11. B6 - Infinity Pool (Bonus Track)
12. B7 - Water Movements (Bonus Track)

Let's Play House

Pacific Coliseum - How's Life

Before this illness was but a blip on the radar, before this epidemic became pandemic, we were looking forward to sharing this LP, Pacific Coliseum's How's Life, with you because, simply, it is a joy, but now it's taken on new, prescient dimensionality, and we're looking forward to it even more.

Before, it was a salve, a relief from the monotony of daily life and the troubles that burden us, but now it is an antidote to the physical isolation we're experiencing. It's an inward-looking album, one that's gentle and tender, but it's not quiet. It's full of life, color, spirit; its purpose is to take the emotion on the inside and connect it with the bright, miraculous world on the outside.

Vinyl, 12", LP