Peaking Lights - Sea Of Sand
Play All    
1. 1 Blind Corner
2. 2 Hypnotized
3. 3 Shift Your Mind
4. 4 I Can Read Your Mind
5. 5 Noise Of Life
6. 6 Sea Of Sand


Peaking Lights - Sea Of Sand

Californian electronic pop duo Peaking Lights make a splash on Dekmantel with 'Sea of Sand', the band’s first release in 2018. It’s a kaleidoscopic melting-pot of dainty dub, experimental and leftfield beats, with wondrous sunny soundscapes that blend together the unconventional home-fashioned electronics, and windswept vocals that have defined Peaking Lights to date.

Vinyl, 12", EP