Placebo - Ball Of Eyes
Play All    
1. A1 - Inner City Blues
2. A2 - Planes
3. A3 - You Got Me Hummin
4. A4 - Humpty Dumpty
5. B1 - Aria
6. B2 - Showbiz Suite
7. B3 - Ball Of Eyes
8. B4 - Oh La La

P-Vine Japan

Placebo - Ball Of Eyes

This is the great debut album of "Placebo",released in 1971. They were a Jazz/ Progressive Rock band out of Belgium led by keyboardist Marc Moulin. It includes a cover version of Marvin Gaye's "Inner City Blues" and "Humpty Dumpty" is sampled by Detroit underground hip hop artist J dilla.

Undoubtedly one of the best of Belgian jazz-funk records ever, and now the rare original LP is traded at a high price among vinyl collectors.

Vinyl, 12", LP + Obi Strip, Reissue