Placid Angles - First Blue Sky 2LP
Play All    
1. A1. First Blue Sky
2. A2. Angel
3. A3. A Moment Away From You
4. B1. Vent
5. B2. Earth and Everything
6. C1. Ocean Floor
7. C2. Bad Minds
8. C3. 1700
9. D1. Breathe Her In
10. D2. Soft Summer (Revisited)


Placid Angles - First Blue Sky 2LP

22 years since a last appearance, Placid Angles partners with London's Magicwire to share with you a second full length, First Blue Sky. Placid Angles (John Beltran) & Magicwire would like to dedicate this album to you, the earth & everything. First Blue Sky is due mid March. For now please enjoy the clips and take care of each other. All artwork done by Magicwire's Gabriola.

2 x 12", Vinyl, LP, Album