Qnete - Play-Doh Stories 2LP
Play All    
1. A1 The Big Journey (Clip)
2. A2 Tools of Interception (Clip)
3. A3 Tendencies (Clip)
4. B1 I Wanna See You Soon (Clip)
5. B2 Stomach (Clip)
6. B3 The Wrong Direction (Clip)
7. C1 Deserved Tribute (Clip)
8. C2 Memory Track (Clip)
9. C3 Deserved Disrespect (Clip)
10. D1 Lushwave Fantasy (Clip)
11. D2 Centering (Clip)
12. D3 Magic Kingdom Trance (Clip)

Qnete - Play-Doh Stories 2LP


Hello, I am Qnete and these are my Play-Doh Stories. Some of them are already three years old and it feels like I've become somewhat of a different person since then. Still, I like to listen to them from time to time, thinking of how I was back then, reminding me of what helped shape me, what helped me become who I am now. Sometimes, I also get the feeling that it is not me who wrote the stories. They seem to seem unknown to me, just like they seem to you, because you are not me. Then I listen, and I know again.

2 x 12", Vinyl, LP, Album