Romain Azzaro - La Vita Non E Un Film [2xLP]
Play All    
1. A1 - Vvoid (ft. Myako)
2. A2 - Prelude
3. A3 - Channel 5
4. B1 - Who Knows About This One?
5. B2 - Crewhassan
6. B3 - Cousu De Fil Blanc
7. C - Above Space 35 (ft. Jason Bakker)
8. D1 - Ballet Jelinox
9. D2 - Sea, Sex & Salt

Romain Azzaro - La Vita Non E Un Film [2xLP]

"La Vita Non E Un Film" is the first studio album produced by multi-instrumentalist Rouge Mécanique under his real name : Romain Azzaro. Conceived as the soundtrack of an imaginary film, this collection of music pieces composed between 2007 and 2020 presents his very own interpretation of rock, blues, classical, ambient and electronic music.

Vinyl, 2x12", LP