Emerson - If You Need Me, Call Me LP
Play All    
1. A1 Why Are You So Cold?
2. A2 Sending All My Love Out
3. A3 Nosey Neighbours
4. A4 Raw Deal Cocaine Kills
5. B1 If You Need Me, Call Me
6. B2 Sound Track
7. B3 Sending All My Love Out (Demo Version)
8. B4 Raw Deal Cocaine Kills (Prelude)

Kalita Records

Emerson - If You Need Me, Call Me LP

Grail time! Kalita are honoured to release for the first time Emerson's mythical 1988 unreleased boogie masterpiece 'If You Need Me, Call Me', accompanied by extensive interview-based liner notes and never-before-seen photos. The album includes both the issue and demo versions of Emerson's sought-after single 'Sending All My Love Out', privately released originally in 1988 in a run of just 500 copies on LAS Records. The musical product of the visionary couple Emerson and Leora Sandidge, 'If You Need Me, Call Me' is a personal collection of synthesizer and drum-machine-led boogie of the highest quality. Released on black vinyl, with printed inner sleeve detailing Emerson's life and musical career.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, RSD 2019 Release