(RSD 2019) Various Artists - Modern Soul (7 x 7" Boxset)
Play All    
1. A1 Bobby Womack & Brotherhood - Home Is Where The Heart Is
2. B1 Patti Austin - Didn't Say A Word
3. C1 Ujima - I'm Not Ready
4. D1 Randy Jackson - How Can I Be Sure
5. E1 Aretha Franklin - One Step Ahead
6. F1 Sharon McMahan- Get Out Of My Life
7. G1 Jeff Perry - Call On MeH1Bill Coday - A Man Can't Be A Man
8. H1 Bill Coday - A Man Can't Be A Man
9. I1 Mandrill - My Kind Of Girl (My Girl)
10. J1 Osamu Kitajima - Say You Will
11. M1 Bill Harris - Am I Cold, Am I Hot
12. N1 Jose Feliciano- Golden Lady

Selector Series

(RSD 2019) Various Artists - Modern Soul (7 x 7" Boxset)

A soul essential! The next 7 x 7 Inch box set unearthed from the vaults of Sony Music containing 14 super-rare, remastered Modern Soul tracks from the Columbia, Epic, Arista and RCA labels including Bobby Womack, Patti Austin, Mandrill, Aretha Franklin, Ujima, Randy Jackson and Jeff Perry to name a few - all presented with the best possible reproduction of the original labels.

Compiled by veteran Soul Music collector and DJ Ian Dewhirst of Mastercuts fame, this box will be limited to 500 unique handnumbered copies. Includes booklet containing liner notes of the history of each track + a branded "selector series" 7" vinyl adaptor .

7 x 7" Vinyl, Boxset, Reissue, Ltd. 500 Copies