Rude 66 ‎– The 1000 Year Storm EP
Play All    
1. 1 The 1000 Year Storm (DJ Cut)
2. 2 The 1000 Year Storm (Acappella)
3. 3 Paranoia (Ambient Version)
4. 4 Reason (Ambient Version)
5. 5 The 1000 Year Storm (Ambient Version)

Speedster Records

Rude 66 ‎– The 1000 Year Storm EP

Rude 66 celebrates the 10th anniversary of The 1000 Year Storm. A pinnacle piece that defined the typical Westcoast Sound Of Holland. This special edition contains a never released DJ Cut version with a shortened break, the acappella and on the flip three takes from the 'From Reason To Ritual' live ambient sessions in 2017. Comes on limited edition transparant vinyl with insert in silkscreened transparant sleeve.

Clear Vinyl, 12", EP, Reissue