Sean McCabe & Nathan Adams - I Wonder

Good Vibrations

Sean McCabe & Nathan Adams - I Wonder

‘I Wonder' is the first vinyl release on Sean McCabe's excellent Good Vibrations Music label. Originally featured on Nathan Adam's Audio Therapy LP (2013) on Tribe Records, 'I Wonder' demonstrates Nathan's ability to write real heartfelt songs spectacularly delivered & oozing soul. 

The original, which saw early support from Louie Vega, DJ Spinna, Mood II Swing, Joey Negro and Kevin Hedge, is now released as a single for the first time on Sean McCabe's Good Vibrations Music label. 

Complete with brand new remixes from the one & only Louie Vega, and a killer late night dub from Sean - this is the real deal.

Vinyl, 12", EP